District Administration
   
   
Piscataway Township Schools

1515 Stelton Road
Piscataway, New Jersey 08855
732-572-2289
 
 

District Administration

Central Administration

Teresa M. Rafferty        Superintendent of Schools trafferty@pway.org  x2513
David Oliveira Business Administrator/Board Secretary doliveira@pway.org x2532
Dr. Frank Ranelli Assistant Superintendent franelli@pway.org x2561
Colleen Pongratz  Director of Administrative Services  cpongratz@pway.org  x2522 
Catherine Sousa Director of Human Resources csousa@pway.org x2540
Deidre Ortiz Director of Pupil Services dortiz@pway.org x2554
 

 

District Management Staff

Robert Coleman Supervisor of Literacy/ Humanities rcoleman@pway.org  x2589
Molly Lange Program Supervisor / Special Education mlange@pway.org x2537
Kimberly Georgeian Director of Community Programs  kgeorgeian@pway.org x2520
Harold Gilchrist Manager of Information Systems  hgilchrist@pway.org x2577
William R. Griffith Facilities Manager  wgriffith@pway.org x2613
Rebecca Dayton Supervisor of PreK-6 Mathematics  rdayton@pway.org x2598
Daniel Ross
Supervisor of 7-12 Mathematics  dross@pway.org x2539 
Vacant Supervisor of Visual and Performing Arts   x2523
Vacant Supervisor of K-8 Special Education
x2559
Christopher Baldassano
Supervisor of 9-12 Special Education cbaldassano@pway.org
x2267
Robert Harmer
Supervisor of Physical Education (9-12) / 
Athletic Director
 rharmer@pway.org        
  x2259
 
Julia Schick
Supervisor of Physical Education (K-8) /
Assistant Athletic Director
 jschick@pway.org x2012
Christopher Irovando Supervisor of Instructional Technology  cirovando@pway.org                     x2016





Key Phone Numbers        
Community Education, Before and After-School Care, 
Preschool, and Summer Camp
      732-572-4688 
Enrollment Center        732-572-2289 x2528
Food Service        732-981-0700 x2289
Transportation        732-572-2289 x2472