Curriculum

Dr. William Baskerville, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction 

baskerville@pway.org

(732)572 -2289, extension 2561

Supervisors

Email

 Janine Albanese

District Supervisor for Literacy/Humanities

 jalbanese@pway.org

Courtney Angiuli

Teacher/ Coordinator of RTI

cangiuli@pway.org

Jeffrey Celebre

District Supervisor, Science K-8, Engineering & World Language

jcelebre@pway.org

 

Monica Curry

Teacher/ Coordinator of ESL K-8

mcurry@pway.org

Rebecca Dayton

District Supervisor for Mathematics PK-6

rdayton@pway.org

 

Robert Harmer

Supervisor of Physical Education( 9-12) / Athletic Director

rharmer@pway.org

Christopher Irovando

District Supervisor of Instruction Technology, Social Studies K-8

cirovando@pway.org

Glennysha Jurado – Moran

World Language / ESL Department Chair

GJurado-Moran@pway.org

 

Julia Schick

Supervisor of Physical Education( K-8) / Assistant Athletic Director

jschick@pway.org

Rebekah Sterlacci

District Supervisor of Visual & Performing Arts

rsterlacci@pway.org

 

Frank Wrublevski

District Supervisor for Mathematics 7-12

 fwrublevski@pway.org