Athletic Staff Contact Information
 
Fall

Football
Head Coach:  Dan Higgins- Dhiggins@pway.org
Damon Pleasant- Dpleasant@pway.org
Jeff Cerro- Jcerro@pway.org
Robert Uhrin- Ruhrin@pway.org
James Marsh - Jmarsh@pway.org
AJ Cook - nj185711@aol.com
Terrance Fox - tfox@pway.org
Raymond Rose - rayrose05@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country
Head Coach:  Pete Buccino- Pbuccino@pway.org

Girls Cross Country
Head Coach:  Keith Brunson- Kbrunson@pway.org

Boys Soccer
Head Coach:  Dave Hilgert- Dhilgert@pway.org
Brian Tuskan- Btuskan@pway.org
Ray Horne- Rhorne@pway.org
 
Girls Soccer
Head Coach:  Jenn Vroman- jenvro09@gmail.com
Justin Strasser:  jstrasser@pway.org 
Field Hockey
Head Coach:  Cynthia Botett- Cbotett@pway.org
Samantha Walker:  swalker@pway.org
 
Gymnastics
Head Coach:  Noelle Hartje - nhartje@pway.org
Julia Thompson - jthompson@pway.org
 
Tennis- Girls
Chris Puder - cpuder@pway.org
 
Fall Cheerleading
Head Fall Coach:  Tiffany Pukas - pukastiffany@gmail.com
Brittany Bowers - Brittany.bowers163@aol.com

Girls Volleyball
Head Coach:  Kayla Torok - ktorok@pway.org
Amarfi Herrera - aherrera@pway.org
Kenneth Walker - kwalker@pway.org
 
Winter
Boys Basketball
Head Coach:  Darius Griffin:  coachdarius@gmail.com
Hank Johnson:  bringluck@aol.com
Bryon Martin:  byronmartin@hotmail.com
 
Girls Basketball
Head Coach - David Kosa - coachkosa42@gmail.com
Chris Puder- Cpuder@pway.org
Dre'Shonda Williams - dreshonda.williams@gmail.com
 
Wrestling
Head Coach:  Daniel Smith- dsmith@pway.org
Michael Jakubik - mjakubik@spboe.org
Justin Strasser - jstrasser@pway.org
 
Boys and Girls Swimming
Head Coach:  Scott Foglyano- Sfoglyano@pway.org
Assistant Coach:  Noelle Hartje 
 
Boys and Girls Bowling
Head Coach:  Toni Tassio- Ttassio@pway.org
 
Boys and Girls Winter Track
Head Coach:  Pete Buccino- Pbuccino@pway.org
Head Coach:  Keith Brunson- Kbrunson@pway.org
Larry Lester:  llester@pway.org

Head Winter Coach: 
Tiffany Pukas - pukastiffany@gmail.com
Julia Thompson - jthompson@pway.org
Michelle Delardo - mdelardo@pway.org
 
Spring

Baseball
Head Coach - Scott Gleichenhaus -    phsbb08@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - David Spayder - spayder21@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach - Michael Downes - michaelsdownes9@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Kenny Walker - kwalker@pway.org
 
Softball
Head Coach:  TBA
Jon Buggey- Jbuggey@pway.org
Vanessa Fowler- Vfowler@pway.org
TBA
 
Boys Spring Track
Head Coach:  Pete Buccino- Pbuccino@pway.org
James Boyd:  jboyd@pway.org
Larry Lester:  llester@pway.org
 
Girls Spring Track
Head Coach:  Keith Brunson- kbrunson@pway.org
Cindy Botett- cbotett@pway.org
Michelle Losey - mich_losey@yahoo.com
Assisting Boys and Girls:  Ashwin Anantharaman - aanantharaman@pway.org
 
Golf
Head Coach:  Rich Zirin- Rzirin@pway.org

Boys Tennis
Head Coach:  Dana Strafer - dstrafer@pway.org
 
Boys Volleyball
Head Coach: 
Dritan Lazemetaj - dritanlaze@yahoo.com
Brian Tuskan - btuskan@pway.org
Noelle Hartje - nhartje@pway.org

Strength and Conditioning Coach:
Frank Uhrin - frankly683@gmail.com
 
Athletic Trainers
Chris Krefski- Ckrefski@pway.org
Shannon Ruegger- Sruegger@pway.org
 
Athletic Director
Robert Harmer - rharmer@pway.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Julia Schick - jschick@pway.org
 
Athletics and Physical Education Coordinator
Jill Cartaya - jcartaya@pway.org