Curriculum & Instruction

Dr. Frank Ranelli, Assistant Superintendent of Schools

Franelli@pway.org

(732)572 -2289, extension 2561

Supervisors

Email

Courtney Angiuli

Teacher/ Coordinator of RTI

cangiuli@pway.org

Jeffrey Celebre

Teacher/ Coordinator of Science K-8

jcelebre@pway.org

 

Dr. Maria Cetta

World Languages District Supervisor, K-8

mcetta@pway.org

 

Robert Coleman

District Supervisor for Literacy/Humanities

rcoleman@pway.org

 

Monica Curry

Teacher/ Coordinator of ESL K-8

mcurry@pway.org

Rebecca Dayton

District Supervisor for Mathematics PK-6

rdayton@pway.org

 

Robert Harmer

Supervisor of Physical Education( 9-12) / Athletic Director

rharmer@pway.org

Christopher Irovando

District Supervisor of Instruction Technology, Social Studies K-8

cirovando@pway.org

Glennysha Jurado – Moran

World Language / ESL Department Chair

GJurado-Moran@pway.org

 

Jaclyn Puleio

District Supervisor for Mathematics 7-12

jpuleio@pway.org

Julia Schick

Supervisor of Physical Education( K-8) / Assistant Athletic Director

jschick@pway.org

Rebekah Sterlacci

District Supervisor of Visual & Performing Arts

rsterlacci@pway.org