Athletic Staff Contact Information
 
Fall

Football
Head Coach:  Dan Higgins- dhiggins878787@gmail.com
Damon Pleasant- Dpleasant@pway.org
Jeff Cerro:  jcerro@pway.org
Robert Uhrin- Ruhrin@pway.org
James Marsh - Jmarsh@pway.org
AJ Cook - nj185711@aol.com
Terrance Fox - tfox@pway.org
Brian Butler - bantru75@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country
Head Coach:  Pete Buccino- Pbuccino@pway.org

Girls Cross Country
Head Coach:  Ashwin Anantharaman - aanantharaman@pway.org

Boys Soccer
Head Coach:  Dave Hilgert- Dhilgert@pway.org
Brian Tuskan- Btuskan@pway.org
Ray Horne- Rhorne@pway.org
 
Girls Soccer
Head Coach:  Jenn Vroman- jenvro09@gmail.com
Justin Strasser:  jstrasser@pway.org 
Field Hockey
Head Coach:  Cynthia Botett- Cbotett@pway.org
Heather Seeney:  hseeney@pway.org
Gymnastics
Head Coach:  Noelle Hartje - nhartje@pway.org
Julia Thompson - jthompson@pway.org
 
Tennis- Girls
Chris Puder - cpuder@pway.org
 
Fall Cheerleading
Head Fall Coach:  Tiffany Workman - pukastiffany@gmail.com
Michelle Delardo - mdelardo@pway.org
Sarah Benn - sbenn@pway.org

Girls Volleyball
Head Coach:  Kayla Torok - ktorok@pway.org
Amarfi Herrera - aherrera@pway.org
Jessica Whritenour- jwhritenour@pway.org
 
Winter
Boys Basketball
Head Coach:  Darius Griffin:  coachdarius@gmail.com
Hank Johnson:  bringluck@aol.com
Kevin Knols:  kevinan4947@hotmail.com
 
Girls Basketball
Head Coach:  Chris Puder:  cpuder@pway.org
Dre'Shonda Williams - dreshonda.williams@gmail.com
Jessica Whritenour - jwhritenour@pway.org
 
Wrestling
Head Coach:  Daniel Smith- dsmith@pway.org
Anthony Hrabar
Justin Strasser - jstrasser@pway.org
 
Boys and Girls Swimming
Head Coach:  Scott Foglyano- Sfoglyano@pway.org
Assistant Coach:  Noelle Hartje - nhartje@pway.org
 
Boys and Girls Bowling
Head Coach:  Toni Tassio- Ttassio@pway.org
 
Boys and Girls Winter Track
Head Coach:  Pete Buccino- Pbuccino@pway.org
Head Coach:  Keith Brunson- Kbrunson@pway.org
Ronnah Parham - ronnah.parham@gmail.com
James Boyd:  jboyd@pway.org

Head Winter Coach: 
Tiffany Workman - pukastiffany@gmail.com
Julia Thompson - jthompson@pway.org
Michelle Delardo - mdelardo@pway.org
 
Spring

Baseball
Head Coach - Nicholas McKee - nmckee15@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Rob Stoddard - rstoddard@pway.org
Assistant Coach - Ryan Hutchinson - rhutch11.ru@gmail.com
Assistant Coach - Paul Mruczinski - pmruczinski @metboe.k12.nj.us
 
Softball
Head Coach:  Lauren Scinto- lscinto@pway.org
Jon Buggey- Jbuggey@pway.org
Jessica Whritenour - jwhritenour@pway.org
Dre'Shonda Williams - dreshonda.williams@gmail.com
 
Boys Spring Track
Head Coach:  Pete Buccino- Pbuccino@pway.org
James Boyd:  jboyd@pway.org
Larry Lester:  llester@pway.org
 
Girls Spring Track
Head Coach:  Keith Brunson- kbrunson@pway.org
Cindy Botett- cbotett@pway.org
James Boyd:  jboyd@pway.org
Assisting Boys and Girls:  Ashwin Anantharaman - aanantharaman@pway.org
 
Golf
Head Coach:  Rich Zirin- Rzirin@pway.org

Boys Tennis
Head Coach:  Dana Strafer - dstrafer@pway.org
 
Boys Volleyball
Head Coach: 
Dritan Lazemetaj - dritanlaze@yahoo.com
Brian Tuskan - btuskan@pway.org
Raymond Horne - rhorne@pway.org

Strength and Conditioning Coach:
Jamie Marsh:  jmarsh@pway.org (Summer, Winter and Spring session)
Mike Awad:  mawad@pway.org (Fall session)
 
Athletic Trainers
Chris Krefski- Ckrefski@pway.org
Shannon Ruegger- Sruegger@pway.org
 
Athletic Director
Robert Harmer - rharmer@pway.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Julia Schick - jschick@pway.org
 
Athletics and Physical Education Coordinator
Jill Cartaya - jcartaya@pway.org