District Administration
   
   
Piscataway Township Schools

1515 Stelton Road
Piscataway, New Jersey 08855
732-572-2289
 
 

District Administration

Central Administration

Teresa M. Rafferty        Superintendent of Schools trafferty@pway.org  x2513
David Oliveira Business Administrator/Board Secretary doliveira@pway.org x2532
Dr. Frank Ranelli Assistant Superintendent franelli@pway.org x2102
Colleen Pongratz  Director of Administrative Services  cpongratz@pway.org  x2522 
Catherine Sousa Director of Human Resources csousa@pway.org x2540
Deidre Ortiz Director of Pupil Services dortiz@pway.org x2554
 

 

District Management Staff

Christopher Baldassano Supervisor of 9-12 Special Education  cbaldassano@pway.org x2267 
Dawn Brzozowski
Supervisor of K-8 Special Education  dbrzozowski@pway.org x2559 
Robert Coleman Supervisor of Literacy/ Humanities rcoleman@pway.org  x2589
Dr. Deborah Dawson  Supervisor of K-8 Counseling & Behaviorists, and K-12 Health Services  ddawson@pway.org  x2074 
Rebecca Dayton  Supervisor of PreK-6 Mathematics   rdayton@pway.org  x2598 
Kimberly Georgeian Director of Community Programs kgeorgeian@pway.org x2520
Harold Gilchrist Manager of Information Systems hgilchrist@pway.org x2577
William R. Griffith Facilities Manager wgriffith@pway.org x2613
Robert Harmer
Supervisor of Physical Education (9-12) / 
Athletic Director

rharmer@pway.org
x2259
Christopher Irovando  Supervisor of Instructional Technology  cirovando@pway.org  x2016 
Molly Lange
Program Supervisor / Special Education  mlange@pway.org  x2537 
Daniel Ross
Supervisor of 7-12 Mathematics  dross@pway.org x2539 
Julia Schick  Supervisor of Physical Education (K-8) / 
Assistant Athletic Director
 
jschick@pway.org
x2012 
Rebekah Sterlacci Supervisor of Visual and Performing Arts rsterlacci@pway.org x2523





Key Phone Numbers        
Community Education, Before and After-School Care, 
Preschool, and Summer Camp
      732-572-4688 
Enrollment Center        732-572-2289 x2528
Food Service        732-981-0700 x2289
Transportation        732-572-2289 x2472